Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/12/09, 5:20 pm

Legal Question


Loss of Testicule

My husband is out on workers comp and he had three surgryis. The last one that he had he lost his right testicul. The surgry was a right ingrinal. The dates are 3/7/07, 12/10/07, and 12/14/07. We went to thress different hospitals and they garunteed us that he wouldn't lose it. We have been told that this is Malpractice. We are trying to find someone to help us.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search