Pennsylvania  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
7/19/09, 7:24 pm

Legal Question


wrongful death

my dad went to the hospital in july 2007 for a soar on his foot in was a diabetic he caught an infection and didnt know what was going on he got a bed soar from nobody turning him it got infected and went all through his body he lost his other leg because they thought thats was the infection ws but it wasnt so they tok his leg off for nothing he ended up lying in pain for8 month i told my mother that she should of called a lawyer but she said she has no ,money to pay a lawyer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search