Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My 2 yr old son struck by car in crosswalk
my son had a broken leg along with other injuries.and was lifeflighted to a tramu hosp.to date his medical bills are $70,000.00.the drivers insur comp wants to give me 2,500.00 and have me sign a release.i don't want to put the poor baby thru anymore.i know what lawsuits entail.they tell me i could be found part liable beinging his mother and he could get nothing.we have had so much loss and tramu thru this ordeal.if i accept and sign the release.when he becomes of age will he have the option of suing me.in case anything else arises from the injuries.


