Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/02/10, 1:39 am

Legal Question


I was in a auto accident, other party admitted total fault,

my suv is being repaired.I sustained injuries such as a fractured C7 and

pain in left arm and neck, headaches and pain in chest.

problem is other driver has same insurance as me, and

I believed I had full tort because in march through now my premiums

went up, I was told due to the fact I now have full tort and if I didn't want it

and had to sign a wavier, well I NEVER signed the wavier and just made my payments

but now my policy just renewed and I seen limited tort on my dec page, I asked

and was told I always had limited tort! But I never signed the wavier and paid extra

since march.

So My question is can I still sue for pain and suffering?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search