Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/02/07, 3:51 pm

Legal Question


car accident

mother was a passenger in a co-workers car co worker lost control and hit a pole mom had broken femur which req'd surgery & rehab, broken finger, fractured nose, torn rotator cuff & cuts on head w/swelling driver only had a permit & is covered under her mothers insurance insurance offered $15,000 & $5,000 for medical this will not cover my mothers lost wages she will not be able to work for at least 4 to 6 months


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search