Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/31/09, 3:28 pm

Legal Question


A couple of nights ago one of my neighbors drove his car into my parked car. He craked the grill very slightly and left a tiny scratch. That night he gave me some of his info and my other neighbor saw him do it. I talked to him today and now he says he wont pay for the damages. Can I take him to court?


question bubble
11/05/09, 5:45 pm

Legal Answer


Sure. Small Claims Court (at your local District Justice) is designed to permit citizens to resolve small matters w/o an attorney.

Richard Senker

Senker Law Office
1000 Germantown Pike, B-3
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search