Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/22/10, 7:18 am

Legal Question


My daughter was bit by a pitbull on MOnday while we were walking down the sidewalk. The dog owners son opened the door and the dog came after both us. I find out that 2 different vets informed her the pitbull was a threat and shouldn't be in her care. Thankfully my daughter wasn't injured that bad. Two puncture wounds to her back and she is 3 years old. About 3 different neighbors called 911 and my daughter was taken to the ER. The medical Insurance covers her bills but is the dog owner responsible for anything? Negligence? Our bloody torn clothes? My daughters fear? pain?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search