Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/05/08, 6:33 pm

Legal Question


hit while plowing snow

I was plowing my driveway with an atv and was turning around on the street when a car came down the road, slammed on the brakes, lost control on the ice and hit me. I was sitting still approximately in the middle of the road. She filed a claim with her insurance and they want me to pay for her repairs. Isn't she responsible for maintaining control of her vehicle? I could have been a school bus...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search