Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/30/11, 11:37 am

I was at lowes and over 200bs of snow fell on me from about 20ft I am 50 and have prior back and neck problems and I have pain in my neck and right arm now. This just happened what should I do. If this happen to a small child they might have been killed.

5 Answers


Answered on: 10/30/11, 11:43 am by Richard Senker

1. Report the injury to Lowes. 2. Go to the emergency room. 3. Call me in the morning

Richard Senker 610 279 1600


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Senker Law Office 1000 Germantown Pike, B-3 Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/30/11, 12:40 pm by Joel Kofsky

Please seek medical attention as soon as possible. After your health has been addressed, please feel free to contact me this weekend at 215 735 4800. I would invite you to visit a small "microsite" as we have dealt with Lowe's so often it was necessary:

www.lowesaccident.com

I hope you are feeling better and would like an opportunity to discuss this with you at your earliest convenience.

Regards,

Joel Kofsky


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Law Offices of Joel J. Kofsky 1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, #1050 Philadelphia, PA 19102

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/30/11, 12:59 pm by Scott Diamond

You have the right to go after Lowes for you pain and suffering. Call a Board Certified Attorney and ask questions. Dont let them get away with this.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


DIAMONDLAWYER 1818 Market Street, Suite 1700 Philadelphia, PA 19103

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 10/30/11, 1:57 pm by Paul Stacom

Put Lowes on notice of your accident and see if they will provide copy of incident report. See immediate medical attention from emergency room and make appointment with family doctor if have one. Do not speak to anyone from the store or their insurance company after you reported it. I offer free consultations at 6 convenient office locations, between Philadelphia and in the suburban counties. Please call or e-mail me for an appointment.

I can be reached on my cell at 267 496 0358.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of Paul J. Stacom Two Penn Center, Suite 200 Philadelphia, PA 19102

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search