Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Can the third party be sued?
Can an elderly woman sue or get a protection order against the young ex-girlfriend of her husband? The couple have reconciled their marriage and is now living as man and wife.
The ex-girlfriend refuses to leave the husband alone and this is causing great mental and emotional stress to the wife. The couple is in their 70's and the girl is 45 years old. The affair lasted for 15 years and the husband had given a huge amount of money to the girl during that time.
Thank You


