Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

I have a pending civil lawsuit. I never signed a contract with my attorney or his firm for the contingency fee. Does he or his firm have a right to collect the contingency fee and/or other expenses upon a settlement?

Asked on 8/09/13, 10:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

lol. Did the attorney discus the terms with you? Did you agree? If you did not agree then let the attorney know now.

Read more
8/09/13, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now