Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
personal injury
on sept 5, 2005, I was tryong to change a tire for my neighbor, on his property and just as I reaching to take the old tire off, he bump the van and knocked it dow on my and hand, he said he could not jack it up and I had t pull it out with the weight on it. he has only asked me once how my arm was and he told his insurance that he was in the basement, but he was high on drugs.
what legal leg do I hev in this short time sinec it took about 3 month for the doctors to say I had RDS in my arm.
can I still sue him and i need a lawyer


