Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/03/09, 10:30 am

Legal Question


Personal Injury Settlement Question

My step daughter was injured when she was a passenger in a drunk driving accident. She did not have any medical insurance at the time so her medical bills were paid partially by my car insurance and the remainder by medical assistance. My question is; if she gets a settlement from the insurance company of the drunk driver, must she pay back medical assistance from that settlement?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search