Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/22/10, 10:24 am

Legal Question


I was rear-ended in an auto accident about 6 weeks ago. I only have 4 weeks of medical leave left, but the Dr. says I will need to be out longer. (I injured my neck, back and knees) I will lose my job in 4 weeks if I cannot return. Since the other insurance co. accepted fault for their driver, will I be compensated for losing my job? How much can I expect to get with pain and suffering and losing my job? Right now my insurance co. is paying my medical bills and lost wages. This accident has really affected my life and I am becoming very depressed about it. I have a 9 month old and I feel like I'm not the mommy I used to be. PLEASE, I need any advice I can get. Thank you so much.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search