Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/11/10, 6:52 am

Legal Question


I had a slip and fall at work and scrapped my knee on ice in the parking lot when I got off of work. Now my part time job wants me to fill out paperwork that gives the right to go into my medical records and it will stay on file for 2 years do I have to give them the right get all my medical records, it even states if I have mental health or HIV, I'm not suing is it my fault they didn't clean the parking lot?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search