Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/28/05, 11:01 pm

Legal Question


Being sued for an auto accident

I was in an auto accident that occurred on 10/10/2003 and was declared at fault. I have already paid my fines and was the only person taken for medical help at the wreck. Now I am being sued for ''personal injuries, humilation, loss of life's enjoyment, etc.'' The couple that is sueing me have already signed off any medical help at the scene.. What can I do and will this really hold up in court?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search