Pennsylvania  |  Product Liability

question bubble
5/11/09, 9:37 am

Legal Question


Advice

About a year ago my girlfriend was in an auto accident and in the accident the driver seat brackets twisted and broke makeing the seat move. At no time did the air bags deploy on front or side. I was not dating her at the time and she did not think there was an issue. Once I saw the car I knew something was wrong that the seat twisted off and broke in the car yet the air bags never dpeloyed. Is there a case for this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search