Pennsylvania  |  Product Liability

question bubble
12/01/03, 1:43 pm

Legal Question


Can i do anything to fight this

being sued by ex-girlfriend for properties i posses that she bought.in letter it is stated she tried to get the money many times.she only tried 3 times and she also stated she didnt want the money for the items and i have a person who she had told the same thing at a different time.this took place about 2-3 mo ago and we have not been together for 9 mo.she also lived at my property for 5 mo rent free.am a liable for all my expenses or can i do anything.thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search