Pennsylvania  |  Product Liability

question bubble
12/09/04, 7:10 am

Legal Question


Massager, Heater burnt and melted on son

My son had a massager, heater with a plastic attachment that came with it on his back, he had a shirt on when I saw he had it on his back I said don't leave it on for to long and looked at it, it had melted the whole plastic attachment onto the device itself. The device itself is also melted, it left red marks on my sons back. I took pictures with a cheap camara. Do I have a case to sue this company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search