Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
7/02/04, 9:28 am

Legal Question


Appealing a Variance

My neighbors have been granted a variance for a huge addition to their present home which (among other things) will cover my utility right-of-way with their driveway. They are squeezing this massive reconstruction into a small corner of their very large property right against my property line, when they have extensive property on the other side available. Can I appeal without an attorney, and how should I go about it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search