Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/12/07, 4:08 pm

Legal Question


bank foreclosure

the bank foreclosed on my income properties. one of the properties was located in a different county. the bank never brought the property to sheriff sale. they issued a deficiency judgement against me and never considered the property in the other county. after reporting the deficiency judgement to the IRS they are still sending me monthly statements to pay them as well as the IRS. Is all of this legal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search