Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
5/09/08, 2:33 pm

Legal Question


Get boro to recind right of way

There use to be an alley way that ran in front of my house. My adress completey different than any on the street. Also, my house sits sideways on the main street so that the front of my house faces the side of the house next door. My property deed shows that my property line ends about the middle of what is now my driveway. Recently the property next to me sold for far less than what i paid for my house. I fear that the new owners will try to say that what i consider to be my driveway is actually public property and i will lose it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search