Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

Does a broken bathtub make an appartment uninhabitable

Asked on 10/03/13, 9:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Have you moved out?

Read more
Answered on 10/04/13, 9:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now