Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

what consatutes a bedroom i have 2 mobile homes that iam setting on a emty lot 3 1/2 ace and the township says that i have 2 many bedrooms for the sewage system that iam putting in (sand mound) 2 in one trailer and 1 in the outher one

Asked on 9/01/11, 5:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Hanyon MHK Attorneys
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The rule is that if the industry that regulates something has a definition within their regs - you must use that definition. If there is no definition then it is defined by common usage - i.e. websters

Read more
9/02/11, 2:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now