Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
5/02/00, 2:52 pm

Legal Question


Final Plan Notation

The final plan of our development states that "the owners of lots 1-8 + residue property share equally in the use, ownership & maintenance of Lakewood Drive and the access road..." What legal recourse do we have to make some of these property owners pay their share of the maintenance on this road? We have not been able to get all of them to sign a maintenance agreement and would like to take legal action if that is what it takes to repair the badly worn paved road.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search