Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/27/05, 9:49 am

Legal Question


Forced...

I was forced to add someone name on a deed...How do I go about getting the name off?...Not only did this person destroy the property they abandoned it...This has been a on-going, living nightmare...I'm sure I'm not the first person who has been forced to put someone's name on a deed...I have been documenting, everything...That information is now with the PA State Police... Over two -hundred pages....

Hope you can steer me in the right direction...Thank You and May God Bless...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search