Pennsylvania | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Law of Possession of goods left behind
A past 'live-in' roommate moved out in November. They were not on the lease, only I was. They left all of their goods behind (funriture and appliances), except for their clothes and toiletries that they took with them.
Do I have to give them back, or do the laws of possession state they are now mine since it is passed the 30 days?
Also, what is their responsibility if they have damaged the property?
Thank you


