Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/17/01, 2:30 pm

Legal Question


Lease Purchase Agreements

I signed a lease purchase agreement some time ago. I was financially unable to consumate the agreement at the time specified in the original agreement however no new agreement or lease was ever signed to replace the original agreement. It is my understanding if no new agreements are entered into, then the original agreement rolls over and continues on - like a month to month lease. Am I correct in that assumption?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search