Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

Neighbors well is on my land

I would like to know what are my options to resolve an issue of my neighbors using my well , that has been discovered to exist just over the property line that divides our lands. Our relation is quite amiable, but i want to resolve this property issue before i sell this home to insure that there will be no unpleasant recourse to my neighbors after im gone . What can i do?

Asked on 3/07/07, 9:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Matthew Kelly Kelly Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Neighbors well is on my land

Have a local attorney draft an easement agreement.

Read more
Answered on 3/07/07, 3:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now