Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
8/26/05, 10:44 pm

Legal Question


Neighbor's shed on my property - won't remove

My neighbor had his property surveyed about 2 years ago. This survey resulted in his extremely large woodpile and shed to straddle the property line. The majority of it is on my property. We would like to plant shrubbery here. I have asked him to move them on 2 occasions. He has shown no interest in getting them removed. Can I remove them and bill him the expense? If not, what can I do?

Also, they use my property as their vehicle turnaround. How can I get this to stop as well?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search