Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

In Pennsylvania, is a private individual selling commercial property required by law to give the buyer a disclosure statement?

Asked on 9/29/13, 1:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kenny Law Offices of Thomas D. Kenny, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
9/30/13, 3:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now