Pennsylvania | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Personal household property
a woman moved in with me and brought all her things and stored them in my basement. she ran out on a weddingengagement and kept the rings. this was may 2004. her belongings are STILL in my basement. my mother just passed away and i need the space to bring possesions of hers to my home. it has been 18 months.....is the property considered abandoned and my i legaly dispose of it? (she has made NO attempt other than to call 4 times..the last call was thanksgiving weekend 2004.


