Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
4/24/02, 8:24 pm

Legal Question


Renter wants to buy house owner moved to different country

we have been renting a home for a year we have been making the mortgage payments as the rental payment.owner moved to different country and wont be coming back. his creditors call the house and back taxes are owed. we talked to mortgage company and they advised us to keep paying mortgage but dont know if this will stop the sheriff from taking it for taxes?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search