Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
5/07/02, 10:23 am

Legal Question


Do I have a right to sue this man

Close a Real Estate transaction seller agreed to pay any sewage or water bill(in writing) that have not been paid seller did not pay them buyer is harrasing myself and the agency he told my manager that I told him at closing I would take care of them i did not say this he has tarnished my reputation that did not have a blemish and has brought me to such emotional stress i am quiting the business because he has made it impossible for me to work only because I am feeling so paranoid with the other agents I feel that i am not in good standing with them anymore


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search