Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/07/02, 10:35 pm

Legal Question


Tresspassing/Snow Boarding/Sled Riding

The neighbors whose property is to the rear of mine, keep on tresspassing and snow boarding and sledding on my property. I feel that this is a liability and I could be sued if someone were injured. I've tried verbal warnings to no avail, they wait until I leave for the day and will not respect my privacy. I also, am concerned because I have 2 small dogs that I keep on leads, that may bite. I am considering filing a police complaint or posting a no tresspassing sign. What is the best way to handle this situation from a legal perspective ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search