Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Pennsylvania

I am a boy and am getting very sexual and vile texts from another boy, asking for sex, who graduated last year. What actions can be taken against this?

Asked on 3/12/13, 6:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would report the matter to the local police. They should be able to address this matter.

Read more
3/13/13, 7:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now