Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Pennsylvania

Informing people of a sex offender

Hello.

My fiancée has recently left her job after an incident with the owner. She has just learned he is registered on the sex offenders list and is considering printing flyers to inform people of this. Is this legal to do or is she opening herself up for legal trouble?

Thank you for your time.

Asked on 12/21/08, 8:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles A. Pascal, Jr. Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Informing people of a sex offender

Not a good idea.

Read more
12/28/08, 11:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now