Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Pennsylvania

I was sexually hard based by my boss, I was going to file a complaint, but the EEOC

Website says there other has to be at least 15 employees. Is there another agency that I can contact?

Asked on 7/07/13, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Domenic Bellisario Law Office of Domenic A. Bellisario
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission may be able to assist. If you want to discuss the matter with a lawyer, feel free to call me at (800) 433-9700

Read more
7/08/13, 1:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now