Legal Question in Social Security Law in Pennsylvania

If I applied 6 years ago for a daughter with a learning disability and I was turned down and never appealed and applied and got approved now, Would I be paid back from the first time I applied 6 years ago?

Asked on 7/30/13, 3:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Domenic Bellisario Law Office of Domenic A. Bellisario
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
7/31/13, 5:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now