Pennsylvania | Tax Law
Legal Question
insolvency
Can you tell me if a 401k should be calculated as an asset in insolvency? If so, how does the IRS calculate a FMV for this because I cannot take the money out.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Matthew Kelly |
Re: insolvency Is this for an offer in compromise? |
Top Attorneys in PA
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Dessen, Moses & Rossitto
Willow Grove, PA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-24
Duffy Law, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Scott D. Polsky
Fort Washington, PA
Questions Answered: 51
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Robert M Weber Attorney at Law
Hermitage, PA
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-05
Drew Quinones, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Search Questions and Answers


