Pennsylvania  |  Tax Law

question bubble
11/26/06, 8:10 am

Legal Question


sales tax

I am looking for someone who can answer this question. I got the run around from the PA Dept of Revenue and the final person told me my business services are not taxable but I'm still not sure.

I write articles for online e-zines and website copy. Generally I sell these articles to web masters and customers who can use and edit the articles as they see fit.

Are these services taxable for sales tax?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search