Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

I was in accident in parking lot after getting my info the other driver left ( i guess after got home decided to call police I met officer at my house and showed him damage paint scuff on my tailight(paint scuff on his) told officer my side I think we both backed out same time (his witness said no) but later found i HAD WITNESS THAT SAID BOTH AT SAME TIME)My question is the officer left my house and said nothing about ticket and I get it in mail today it was written day after accident, should I fight it?

Asked on 6/13/13, 7:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends what it is for. Call me when you get it , IF you get it. No charge to discuss

Don't just pay it.

215-370-2608

Read more
6/13/13, 7:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now