Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/18/02, 2:18 pm

Legal Question


Driving while under dui suspension

I was recently cited for driving while under DUI suspension. I was not DUI at time of this citation.

The ticket is for statute 1543b. Which (from my research) does not state a penalty of 1 additional year of driver's license suspension. However, 1543c (which is not written on the citation) does. Do I have a leg to stand on? Or do I lose my license for 1 more year?

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search