Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
6/16/08, 4:27 pm

Legal Question


Driving under suspension

It's been more than 6 times i've been charged for driving under suspencion, i recently got caught again but now I must appear to make plea, does that mean that I might serve in jail this time? Will I have a chance, and just pay fines? Should I get a lawyer?


question bubble
6/20/08, 8:25 am

Legal Answer


Re: Driving under suspension

With that many offense and a personal appearnce required, you are looking at the judge imposing jail. You should speak with a lawyer asap.

Mark Johns

Mark Johns, Esquire P.O. Box 842 Horsham, PA 19044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search