Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/03/08, 5:09 pm

Legal Question


driving under suspention

I received a citation for drving under suspention and I was not even pulled over because I was not driving for them to pull me over but my local cops have it out for me and sent me a fine can this be legal without them having proof of some sort


question bubble
1/03/08, 5:27 pm

Legal Answer


Re: driving under suspention

If the officer "witnessed" ou the citation should state so. if based on another person, the complaining witness must testify against you. You should speak to an attorney. I offer free intial consultations.

Mark Johns

Mark Johns, Esquire P.O. Box 842 Horsham, PA 19044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search