Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/27/07, 1:33 pm

Legal Question


failure to stop completely at stop sign

Late Thursday evening, I was cited for failure to stop completely at a stop sign at the top of the exit ramp on the interstate. The officer who ticketed me was down the block in a parking lot, looking out over the interstate to the ramp I was on. I drove to that lot the night after my ticket to see the officer's point of view, which I don't feel was very clear. Given the distance he was away from the intersection, or the time of day, can I fight this ticket & win?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search