Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/31/09, 2:42 pm

Legal Question


failure to yield citation,even though oncoming car was not in sight,

failure to yield citation,even though oncoming car was not in sight,when I pulled out of driveway.The only ''proof'' is a tape from a private surveilance camera,shows only a vehicle pulling out of our driveway.No proof who is driving,no license plate number,or even that it's our vehicle!It was not!


question bubble
1/31/09, 3:08 pm

Legal Answer


Re: failure to yield citation,even though oncoming car was not in sight,

Because of insurance increases most tickets can and should be fought. You may have a technical legal defense and also an evidentiary defense. i offer free initial consultations.

Mark Johns

Mark Johns, Esquire P.O. Box 842 Horsham, PA 19044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search