Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
3/23/09, 8:37 am

Legal Question


false arrest

on six different occasions i was handcuffed and taken either to a holding cell ,the county jail or marched through the child support court on an arrest warrent out philly that not me the warrent is 15 years old with no picture once or twice i one thing but six or seven tmies entirely to much not only do i want them to handle the problem i think i should be compensated for my incovienence


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search