Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/17/09, 6:22 pm

Legal Question


I had a lapse of insurance for over 30 days and received information that I need to send in my tags to serve the 90 day registration suspension. My registration needed to be renewed in May 09 - and I have yet to turn in my tags because I will not be able to get to work. I am currently driving to and from work - what will happen if I get pulled over? Will I be cited for driving an unregistered vehicle or for driving with a suspended registration? Also - do i have any way around the registration suspension?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search