Pennsylvania  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/13/06, 1:14 pm

Legal Question


License Suspension via judgment

I want to know if there is anyway possible to let the license back.

The lawyer won a 5,000.00 and revoked or suspended the drivers license. How is one to work to even pay this judgement if they do not have a license. Would it be worth it going to a lawyer to win back the license and work something reasonable to pay back the judgment.

Thanks

Denise


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search